Monday, December 24: 7:45 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25: Closed
Wednesday, December 26: Closed
Thursday, December 27: 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday, December 28: 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday, December 31: 7:45 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1: Closed
Wednesday, January 2: 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 3: 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday, January 4: 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM